2020/2021 Recreational Soccer Coordinators

2020/2021 Coordinators

Kindergarten:

U6 boys: OPEN

U6 girls: OPEN

 

First Grade:

U7 girls: Michael Flynn (831)-277-9716   MJF1122@OUTLOOK.COM

U7 boys: Darcy Yazzolino (360) 907-0990 dmkyazz@gmail.com

 

Second Grade:

U8 girls:   Kelly Spence     (541) 930-2066                   kranae80@hotmail.com

U8 boys: Lindsey Chin      (701 430-2097)               lindsey.chin13@gmail.com

 

Third Grade:

U9 girls: Rosie Irish              541 840-1579         reiningrosie@gmail.com

U9 boys: Amy Kranenburg   541 864-0262               amy.kranenburg@gmail.com

 

Fourth Grade:

U10 girls: Melika Casale       541 840-8135                hollynickerson@yahoo.com

U10 boys: Lindsey Chin      

 

Fifth and Sixth Grade:

U12 girls: open, someone needed

U12 boys: Cynthia Massei   541 302-9399              cjmassei@gmail.com

 

Seventh and Eighth Grade:

U14 girls: open, someone needed

U14 boys: Cynthia Massei   541 302-9399              cjmassei@gmail.com

Recreational Director
Tori Smalley 541-840-6708 rvtrecsoccer@gmail.com

Executive Director
Kevin Primerano 541-301-3681 headcoach@rvsoccer.com

Director of Coaching
David Horst 757-630-4743 david.horst@rvsoccer.com

Registrar
Laurie Staff 541-776-0075 llstaff@connpoint.net

Scheduler
Debbie Tonkin 541-773-6598 jtonkin@charter.net